Mirror, Mirror on the Wall….

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

I love mirrors…..and not just when I am reflected in them. Although, that is nice too!

Bride reflected in mirror

They reflect light and make everything seem bigger. When set up correctly, they reflect beauty. They make every space better than it was before. I have mirrors all over my house. We are now going to take a break from wedding diy to take inventory of the mirrors in the Cape of Dreams.

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

3 thoughts on “Mirror, Mirror on the Wall….

  1. Pingback: J’Aime Mon Armoire…Organizing my Wardrobe | Cape of Dreams

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

