House Tour 2013

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

The Cape of Dreams blog was born last year in August. At that time I posted the pictures of the house the way it was when I toured it in 2009 and what it looked like last summer in 2012. You can read that post here. I wish that I had taken pictures in 2010 and 2011 to see how the house looked in all stages. I will make up for that by taking pictures every August from now on.

Sunflowers in garden at Cape of Dreams

So, without further ado, I present to you the Cape of Dreams in August 2013.

Update: This blog has moved! You can see the tour here.

6 thoughts on “House Tour 2013

  1. What a sweet little house! I just love that green tiled bathroom. Thanks for the tour and the floor plan (I love floor plans)! If mine was as tidy as yours, I’d do a photo tour, too. Maybe after the kitchen’s done??

    • To be honest, I was sorely tempted to move the mess out of the pictures rather than clean. However, I was good and used the photo shoot as an impetus to clean the house thoroughly. I always feel so much better when it is clean!

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

