Coat Rack Update

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

Just a short update on my post from Friday. My friend Kathy really liked the coat rack, and since I had more of the panels in the basement, she decided to take me up on my offer to take one….or two. She came over this afternoon and had hers painted in just a few hours. She plans to use them in a different way behind the coffee tables in her living room. She still does not have the hooks on them, but here is a picture of her panels newly painted.

Painted panels for coat rack

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

One thought on “Coat Rack Update

  1. Pingback: I Rent Therefore I Own « Cape of Dreams

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

