Weirdly Cool Kitty Lamp

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

Early in the summer I was going to garage sales with my friend Krystal every weekend. We found a lot of “treasures” in our forays, especially Krystal who bought some great things for her one-year-old daughter. I found this lamp at an enormous church sale. As you can see from the tag in the picture, they were asking $11 for it. I think that Krystal was more than slightly mystified about why I wanted to buy it. I must admit that even I found it ugly in its original state, but I love cats and thought that I could make it look better.

Kitty Lamp

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

One thought on “Weirdly Cool Kitty Lamp

  1. Pingback: Primer is Not a Good Idea….It is a MUST! | Cape of Dreams

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

