Rocking It – What To Do With Rocks

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

While they were building the school where I work, they were throwing the rocks from the excavation over a hill beside the school. I was given permission to take as many as I would like and have taken quite a few, but there are still thousands of rocks in the pile. Am I the only one that gets excited about free rocks? When I took the first ones in 2010, I was not sure what I would do with them, but I was sure that I could find a good use for them. I decided to make this circular garden.Front yard in April 2012

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

2 thoughts on “Rocking It – What To Do With Rocks

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

