Guess What’s Coming to the Kitchen Part II

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

You may have read my post last week. A friend gave us her dishwasher to replace our ancient one. This is the story of step two. Spoiler Alert: this post does not end with a functioning dishwasher in my kitchen. I am afraid that the next one will not either. I have a feeling that this is going to be a multi-step process, but that is ok. Since my lover and I both work full time, we have to squeeze in projects as we can. Slow and steady wins the race.

Old black dishwasherNew white dishwasher

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

