Good Medicine….Cabinet

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

Our old rusty medicine cabinet had been bothering me for quite a while. Finally, I could not wait any longer. I had to do something about it, because it was ruining my mornings. I have a hard enough time waking up and getting to work on time, and I did not need this ugliness to make it any harder than it had to be.

Dingy ugly medicine cabinet

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

4 thoughts on “Good Medicine….Cabinet

  1. WOW! It looks brand new, Jessica. So funny how we both posted about our medicine cabinets. Great minds…. I’m just sayin’.

    Something like this can change my attitude every day. When you wake up and get ready, open this clean, white, perfect cabinet, you must feel so good. GREAT JOB!

    • You’re right about great minds! I did not even think about that when I read your post.

      The cabinet does look about a thousand times better. When you see it in person, there are actually several minor flaws, but they don’t bother me any more. Old pieces are rarely going to be perfect, but the little imperfections are endearing in my opinion. It is only when things have been neglected or badly repaired that they bother me.

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

