Decorating with LOVE

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

I hope that everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day yesterday. In my opinion, it is a nice reminder to do something special for the people that we love. My husband is good about doing things throughout the year that make me feel loved. They are not always “romantic” actions, or at least not the kind of romantic that Hallmark and the jewelry companies would lead you to believe is necessary. He always makes sure that I eat well and shovels all of the snow. He cooks, cleans and does laundry. What else could I ask for?

Douglas at our wedding in white suit

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

2 thoughts on “Decorating with LOVE

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

