Win, Win, Win. Our First Giveaway! Velvet Scarf Hangers

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

This raffle is now closed. Congratulations to Carolyn and Maria! Keep following the blog in order not to miss the next give-away.

Are you as excited as I am? Maybe, I should tell you what you can win before you can show the appropriate amount of enthusiasm. Last Friday, I wrote about the scarf hangers that I bought.

Flocked, flower-shaped hangers

Update: This blog has moved! You can read about the raffle in this post here.

10 thoughts on “Win, Win, Win. Our First Giveaway! Velvet Scarf Hangers

  1. I love how you use the hangers so creatively and would love to have a pair so I can be as inspired as you in my own home.

  2. I have a similar scarf thingy in my closet. I don’t know what I would have done with all my scarves without it! Congrats on getting Cape of Dreams on Facebook! I’ve thought of that for Our Bungalow’s 2nd Century … but I’m afraid I wouldn’t have time to keep it up. HOW do you work and do projects and blog and fb?? You go, girl!! 🙂

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

