DIY Photo Booth

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

My brother and sister in law had a photo booth at their wedding. Everyone enjoyed it so much that I was determined to have one at my wedding as well. Unfortunately, when I priced them, the cheapest one that I could find cost $1000 for the evening. That was more than I had left in my budget, but my desire to have a photo booth did not wane as time went on.

diy photobooth

Then, I found How To: DIY Your Wedding Photobooth at A Practical Wedding. This post gave me the confidence that I would be able to do it myself. I started googling “do it yourself photo booth” and found that there were almost as many ways to make one as there were people who tried. I was able to make a photo booth for under $100.

Update: This blog has moved! To read the rest of this post, go here.

4 thoughts on “DIY Photo Booth

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

