Cape of Dreams 101

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

On Friday, I published my 100th post making this post 101. In honor of this historic milestone, I thought that I would go over some of the most popular topics from the first 100.

According to my WordPress summary page, the most viewed post is “Bedroom Transition to Fall.” It is surprising to me that changing my bedding and cleaning out my closets would be so popular, but there you have it. I just love seeing how little Crème is in these pictures.

Clean bedroom

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

5 thoughts on “Cape of Dreams 101

  1. I really like your wine crate project! Also, I just noticed that your wedding photos have the Lighthouse Photography watermark. If it’s the same company I am thinking of (Long Island-based), we almost used the same photographer! We wound up going with another company, because they were running a promotion, but Lighthouse was a close second! Enjoy Costa Rica!

  2. Hope you’re having a great time in Costa Rica! What was I thinking?? Of course I loved the post about Kahlua, too. But, being in the midst of chaos here, I guess the post about the basement popped into my head first! I agree, becoming part of a “blog community” and making new friends is the best part of blogging. Congratulations on 101–keep ’em coming!

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

