How to Socialize a Cat

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

Yesterday, July 25 was my birthday. It was a nice day. Last year, around the same time, I celebrated my birthday as well. It was my very first birthday as a married lady, and my husband went all out and completely spoiled me in a way that made me ask yesterday, “Hey, wait a minute. Today is my birthday. Where are all my amazing gifts?” It is not that I am spoiled… ok, maybe a little… the thing is that last year I received two of the most amazing gifts I have ever been given.

My cat, Crème de Menthe, my birthday baby.

The cat, Crème de Menthe

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

5 thoughts on “How to Socialize a Cat

  1. Happy birthday, Jessica!! Crème is so sweet! Lacy is a lot like that–wants to be cuddled all the time. But she draws the line at taking meds! What a fighter!

    Nice Cannondale! My road bike is a Specialized, and I love it. We haven’t been riding yet this year because we’ve been so busy, but we’ll get out there soon (I hope). I feel like I’m missing out on “normal” summer activities!

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!

