DIY Fall Wreath

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

I came up with this idea while on a walk with Douglas and Kahlua. We were surrounded by all of the fall foliage, and I wanted a way to capture some of it. It is possible that I have seen this done somewhere else, and I apologize in advance if anyone thinks that I stole their idea, but as far as I know I did not.

DIY Fall wreath of leaves

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post and find out how I made the wreath here.

4 thoughts on “DIY Fall Wreath

  1. So pretty! You really got some beautiful leaves on your walk. Mother Nature is fabulous… and so is this project. As for the wax paper, it seems anything I try that is “suppose” to go a certain way.. never does. HA HA! You pulled it off beautifully. It’s definitely FALL at your house.

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!