Homemade Coat Rack

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

My plan was to write the next blog about the apartment upstairs that I rent to a lovely couple. However, shortly after I finished my last post, I spilled a glass of water on my laptop. It still is not working, and all of my pictures are trapped on it. That post will have to wait for later. Therefore, I thought that I would write about the coat rack/medal display that I made for my husband while we were still dating. You might have noticed it in the living room in my last post. Of course you might not have realized what it was.

Living room

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here for instructions on how to make this coat rack.

11 thoughts on “Homemade Coat Rack

  1. Pingback: I Rent Therefore I Own « Cape of Dreams

  2. Pingback: Cape of Dreams 101 | Cape of Dreams

  3. Reusing materials is one of my favorite things to read about. Really digging the spindles and propping it up against the wall. Oh and that two toned look had me at hello.

    Keep Rockin on,
    Trisha D.
    Black and White Obsession

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!