Artwork of Women

Update: This blog has moved! You can check out this post here.

Since college I have collected artwork of women, not necessarily by women. Most of the artists are men. I did not plan to start a collection but realized that I had a collection once I had several pieces and decided that I wanted to keep adding to it. Currently, most of the pieces reside in the main bedroom, but we are quickly running out of space for them. I am going to have to start rotating my artwork. I apologize for the poor quality of the photographs. The do not do justice to the beautiful artwork.

Clean bedroom

Update: This blog has moved! You can finish reading this post here.

2 thoughts on “Artwork of Women

  1. Pingback: Shelve it! « Cape of Dreams

  2. Pingback: The Lucky Horseshoe and Other Items From Costa Rica | Cape of Dreams

I would love to hear what you have to say about this post!